## Township of Woolwich Council Expenses Summary - 2021

Councillor	Remuneration	Payroll Expenses	Mileage	Conferences & Seminars	Meeting Expenses	Technology	Total	Comments
Councillor	Kemuneration	LAPENSES	willeage	<u>Jeninais</u>	LXPENSES	reciliology	<u>rotar</u>	Comments
McMillan, Scott	\$20,709.14	\$1,341.84	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$22,050.98	
Martin, Murray	\$20,709.14	\$1,341.84	\$399.35	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$349.29	\$22,799.62	
Merlihan, Patrick	\$20,709.14	\$1,341.84	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$597.00	\$22,647.98	
Redekop, Fred	\$20,709.14	\$1,341.84	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$22,050.98	
Shantz, Larry	\$20,709.14	\$1,341.84	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$594.00	\$22,644.98	
Shantz, Sandy	\$48,476.99 *	\$2,421.54	\$0.00	\$600.35	\$0.00	\$597.00		ROMA: AGM & Conference (Virtual) Jan 25'21 Greater KW Chamber of Commerce: Pillars for Economic Prosperity - Healthcare Edition (Virtual) Child Witness: Pancake Event (Virtual) Feb 16'21 Greater KW Chamber of Commerce: 2021 Business Exellence Awards Gala (Virtual) Cambridge Chamber of Commerce: Good Morning Breakfast Series - BEST-WR Busines and Economic Support Team Cambridge Chamber of Commerce: Women Take Charge Breakfast Series Aug 26'21
* Note - Includes \$13,174.	96 in Remuneration for being	on the Waterloo Nort	h Hydro Board o	of Directors				

Downtown Elmira Business Improvement Area (BIA)	<u>Mileage</u>	<u>Total</u>
Resolution endorsed at Council on March 5, 2019 to appoint the following mending December 31, 2022:	embers to the board for a term of office	
Steve Pond, Chair	\$0.00	\$0.00
Jon Clay, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Dana Costello, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Jim Henwood, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Krista McBay, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Dave Tsintaris, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Scott McMillan, Council Representitive	\$0.00	\$0.00
TOTAL		\$0.00

St. Jacobs Business Improvement Area (BIA)	<u>Mileage</u>	<u>Total</u>
Resolution endorsed at Council on March 5, 2019 to appoint the following members to ending December 31, 2022:	o the board for a term of office	
Edward Denyer, Chair	\$0.00	\$0.00
Craig Miller, Vice-Chair	\$0.00	\$0.00
Phil Hipkiss, Treasurer	\$0.00	\$0.00
Robert Wilbur, Secretary	\$0.00	\$0.00
Nick Benninger, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Brittany Burgess, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Graham Spence, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Fred Rekecop, Council Representitive	\$0.00	\$0.00
TOTAL		<b>#0.05</b>
TOTAL		\$0.00

Committee of Adjustment	<u>Honorarium</u>	<u>Total</u>
Appointment By-law 02-2011, Passed Jai	nuary 18, 2011, Revised at Council February 10, 2015	
Brearley, Jim	\$840.00	\$840.00
Cronin, Tim	\$770.00	\$770.00
Linda Dickson	\$770.00	\$770.00
Hans Pottkamper	\$770.00	\$770.00
Charles Zeidler	\$770.00	\$770.00
TOTAL		\$3,920.00

Note: Mileage no longer reimbursed separately as there was an increase in remuneration, per terms of reference

<b>Dog Designation Appeal Committee</b>	<u>Honorarium</u>	<u>Mileage</u>	<u>Total</u>		
Members appointed at Council on March 5, 2019 for a term ending December 31, 2022:					
Ashley Skilling-Burlingham, Chairperson	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00		
Sylvia Gottschalk, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00		
Simon Hanson, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00		
Melanie Lambert, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00		
Breanna Ryder, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00		
TOTAL			\$0.00		

Municipal Election Complaince Audit Committee (MECAC)	<u>Honorarium/Mileage</u>	<u>Total</u>
Appointed by Resolution, passed by Council on September 18, 2018 (Rep	port C31-2018)	
Larry Aberle	\$0.00	\$0.00
Christine Joo	\$0.00	\$0.00
Tom Jutzi	\$0.00	\$0.00
John Lindsay	\$0.00	\$0.00
Robert Steinberg	\$0.00	\$0.00
Murray Stoddart	\$0.00	\$0.00
Rosita Tse	\$0.00	\$0.00
Robert Williams	\$0.00	\$0.00
Karen Wilson	\$0.00	\$0.00
Carl Zehr	\$0.00	\$0.00
TOTAL		\$0.00

Property Standards Committee	<u>Honorarium</u>	<u>Mileage</u>	<u>Total</u>		
Members appointed at Council on March 5, 2019 for a term ending December 31, 2022:					
Tim Metzger, Chairperson	\$140.00	\$0.00	\$140.00		
Art Dettweiler, Member	\$140.00	\$0.00	\$140.00		
Lynn Phippen, Member	\$140.00	\$14.40	\$154.40		
Charles Zeidler, Member	\$140.00	\$0.00	\$140.00		

TOTAL \$574.40

Technical Advisory Group/Remediation Advisory Committee	<u>Honorarium</u>	<u>Mileage</u>	<u>Total</u>
Tiffany Svensson, Chair (TAG)	\$32,100.00	\$99.84	\$32,199.84
Susan Bryant, Voting Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Linda Dickson, Voting Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
David Hofbauer, Voting Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Wilson Lau, Voting Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Dustin Martin, Voting Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Katharina Richter, Voting Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Scott McMillan, Chair (RAC)	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Sandy Shantz, Chair (RAC)	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Sebastian Siebel-Achenbach, Voting Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
TOTAL			\$32,199.84

Township of Woolwich Environmental Enhancement Committee (TWEEC)	<u>Mileage</u>	<u>Total</u>
Susan Bryant, Chair	\$0.00	\$0.00
Matthew Hilbert, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Dennis Martin, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
John Mathers, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Adrian Miltenburg, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Kaitlin Powers, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Inga Rinne, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Chris Snyder, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Gloria Yeung, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Fred Rekecop, Council Representitive	\$0.00	\$0.00
TOTAL		\$0.00

Woolwich Heritage Committee	<u>Mileage</u>	<u>Total</u>			
Members appointed at Council on March 5, 2019 for a term ending December 31, 2022: On March 23, 2021: That the Council of the Township of Woolwich, considering Report C05-2021 respecting an appointment request from the Woolwich Heritage Committee, appoints Councillor Merlihan to sit on the committee.					
Bonnie Bryant, co-Chair	\$0.00	\$0.00			
Emily Brown, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00			
Marg Drexler, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00			
Kim Hodgson, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00			
Hans Pottkamper, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00			
Patricia Stortz, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00			
Patrick Merlihan, Council Representitive	\$0.00	\$0.00			
TOTAL		\$0.00			