## Township of Woolwich Council Expenses Summary - 2022

Councillor	<u>Remuneration</u>	Payroll Expenses	Mileage	Conferences & Seminars	Meeting Expenses	Technology	<u>Total</u>	<u>Comments</u>
Bryant, Bonnie	\$2,359.04	\$157.44	\$146.60	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$596.61	\$3,259.69	
Burgess, Evan	\$2,359.04	\$157.44	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$645.00	\$3,161.48	
Cadeau, Nathan	\$2,359.04	\$157.44	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$2,516.48	
Grant, Kayla	\$2,359.04	\$157.44	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$516.52	\$3,033.00	
McMillan, Scott	\$18,782.57	\$1,255.68	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$20,038.25	
Martin, Murray	\$18,782.57	\$1,255.68	\$432.77	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$276.06	\$20,747.08	
Merlihan, Patrick	\$18,782.57	\$1,255.68	\$0.00	\$4,425.58	\$0.00	\$403.21	\$24,867.04	13 Ways Leadership Conference
Redekop, Fred	\$18,782.57	\$1,255.68	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$20,038.25	
Schwindt, Eric	\$2,359.04	\$157.44	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$2,516.48	
Shantz, Larry	\$18,782.57	\$1,255.68	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$470.41	\$20,508.66	
Shantz, Sandy	\$50,154.65 *	\$2,557.54	\$677.56	\$1,665.94	\$0.00	\$1,347.89	\$56,403.58	AMO: AGM & Conference Farmland Forum Child Witness: Pancake Lunch Chief Larkin Retirement
* Note - Includes \$14,114.	.96 in Remuneration for being o	on the Waterloo Nort	h Hydro/Enova E	Board of Directors				

Downtown Elmira Business Improvement Area (BIA)	<u>Mileage</u>	<u>Total</u>
Resolution endorsed at Council on March 5, 2019 to appoint the following mending December 31, 2022:	nembers to the board for a term of office	
Steve Pond, Chair	\$0.00	\$0.00
Jon Clay, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Dana Costello, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Jim Henwood, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Krista McBay, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Dave Tsintaris, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Scott McMillan, Council Representitive	\$0.00	\$0.00
TOTAL		\$0.00

St. Jacobs Business Improvement Area (BIA)	<u>Mileage</u>	<u>Total</u>
Resolution endorsed at Council on March 5, 2019 to appoint the following members to the ending December 31, 2022:  On May 16, 2022: That the Council of the Township of Woolwich, considering Report C08-2 an appointment request from the St Jacobs BIA Board, appoints Dan Vandermolen.		
Edward Denyer, Chair	\$0.00	\$0.00
Craig Miller, Vice-Chair	\$0.00	\$0.00
Phil Hipkiss, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Robert Wilbur, Secretary	\$0.00	\$0.00
Nick Benninger, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Brittany Burgess, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Graham Spence, Treasurer	\$0.00	\$0.00
Dan Vandermolen, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Fred Rekecop, Council Representitive	\$0.00	\$0.00
TOTAL		\$0.00

Committee of Adjustment	<u>Honorarium</u>	<u>Total</u>
Appointment By-law 02-2011, Passed January 18, 20	011, Revised at Council February 10, 2015	
Brearley, Jim	\$770.00	\$770.00
Cronin, Tim	\$910.00	\$910.00
Linda Dickson	\$910.00	\$910.00
Hans Pottkamper	\$840.00	\$840.00
Charles Zeidler	\$910.00	\$910.00
TOTAL		\$4,340.00

Note: Mileage no longer reimbursed separately as there was an increase in remuneration, per terms of reference

	<b>Dog Designation Appeal Committee</b>	<u>Honorarium</u>	<u>Mileage</u>	<u>Total</u>	
Members appointed at Council on March 5, 2019 for a term ending December 31, 2022:					
	Ashley Skilling-Burlingham, Chairperson	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	
	Sylvia Gottschalk, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	
	Simon Hanson, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	
	Melanie Lambert, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	
	Breanna Ryder, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	
	TOTAL			\$0.00	

Municipal Election Complaince Audit Committee (MECAC)	Honorarium/Mileage	<u>Total</u>
Appointed by Resolution, passed by Council on October 3, 2022 (Report C1	19-2022)	
Theresa Bisch	\$0.00	\$0.00
Kristine Fletcher	\$0.00	\$0.00
Dave Jaworsky	\$0.00	\$0.00
Murray Stoddart	\$0.00	\$0.00
Tingting Su	\$0.00	\$0.00
Rosita Tse	\$0.00	\$0.00
Robert Williams	\$0.00	\$0.00
Carl Zehr	\$0.00	\$0.00
TOTAL		\$0.00

Property Standards Committee	<u>Honorarium</u>	<u>Mileage</u>	<u>Total</u>		
Members appointed at Council on March 5, 2019 for a term ending December 31, 2022:					
Tim Metzger, Chairperson	\$70.00	\$0.00	\$70.00		
Art Dettweiler, Member	\$70.00	\$0.00	\$70.00		
Lynn Phippen, Member	\$70.00	\$16.50	\$86.50		
Charles Zeidler, Member	\$70.00	\$0.00	\$70.00		

TOTAL \$296.50

Technical Advisory Group/Remediation Advisory Committee	<u>Honorarium</u>	<u>Mileage</u>	<u>Total</u>
Tiffany Svensson, Chair (TAG)	\$32,100.00	\$49.38	\$32,149.38
Susan Bryant, Voting Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Linda Dickson, Voting Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
David Hofbauer, Voting Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Wilson Lau, Voting Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Dustin Martin, Voting Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Katharina Richter, Voting Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Scott McMillan, Chair (RAC)	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Sandy Shantz, Chair (RAC)	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Sebastian Siebel-Achenbach, Voting Member	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
TOTAL			\$32,149.38

Township of Woolwich Environmental Enhancement Committee (TWEEC)	<u>Mileage</u>	<u>Total</u>
Susan Bryant, Chair	\$0.00	\$0.00
Matthew Hilbert, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Dennis Martin, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
John Mathers, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Adrian Miltenburg, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Kaitlin Powers, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Inga Rinne, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Chris Snyder, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Gloria Yeung, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00
Fred Rekecop, Council Representitive	\$0.00	\$0.00
		<b>A</b> 0.22
TOTAL		\$0.00

Woolwich Heritage Committee	<u>Mileage</u>	<u>Total</u>		
Members appointed at Council on March 5, 2019 for a term ending December 31, 2022:  On March 23, 2021: That the Council of the Township of Woolwich, considering Report C05-2021 respecting an appointment request from the Woolwich Heritage Committee, appoints Councillor Merlihan to sit on the committee.  On May 16, 2022: That the Council of the Township of Woolwich, considering Report C11-2022 respecting an appointment request from the Woolwich Heritage Committee, appoints Colleen Willard-Holt to sit on the committee.  On August 22, 2022: That the Council of the Township of Woolwich, considering Report C16-2022 respecting an appointment request from the Woolwich Heritage Committee, appoints Martin England to sit on the committee.  On October 3, 2022: That the Council of the Township of Woolwich, considering Report C18-2022 respecting an appointment request from the Woolwich Heritage Committee, appoints Karen Cummings to sit on the committee.				
Bonnie Bryant, co-Chair	\$0.00	\$0.00		
Colleen Willard-Holt, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00		
Emily Brown, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00		
Marg Drexler, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00		
Kim Hodgson, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00		
Hans Pottkamper, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00		
Patricia Stortz, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00		
Karen Cummings, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00		
Martin England, Member	\$0.00	\$0.00		
Patrick Merlihan, Council Representitive	\$0.00	\$0.00		

\$0.00

TOTAL